Property-Management | SMART Immobilien GmbH

Property-Management

Operative success

Focused on your real estate properties

With our SMART property management, we operationally implement ideas and strategies in daily business for you. This means that we shoulder all tasks related to your property from lease negotiations to handling payments and from utility cost statements to detailed reporting to you.

Your advantage is that we have our eye on your real estate properties and maintain value and keep cost structures as efficient as possible by means of concrete measures. And because asset management and property management go hand in hand, we can ideally harmonize strategic alignment and operative implementation and combine them in your interests.

Marketing properties

In order to optimally market your real estate properties we develop appropriate strategies and implement them based on our marketing expertise on location with proven and suitable instruments.

Lease negotiations and rental agreements

It is important to us to know the precise current legal and economic frameworks with regard to leasing real estate properties. For us, this is the basis on which we successfully negotiate and conclude contracts for you.

Monitoring contractual agreements

Real estate contracts are the meat and potatoes of dynamic and successful real estate management. We know exactly what is written in the contracts and react immediately when agreements are infringed upon or modified.

Debt collection

In order to represent the entire value added process of a real estate property we flank our handling of payments with resolute receivables management. We firmly assert payment of receivables.

Handling payment transactions

We centrally handle all your payment transactions. This service not only takes the burden off your shoulders, but is an important control instrument that ensures income and optimizes costs.

Drawing up utility bills

Calculating utility costs is a sensitive issue. We possess sound knowledge in implementation of the latest operational costs ordinance (BetrKV) and create safeguards with precise, careful work.

Reporting to the client

We provide you with continuous and proactive information so you are always in the know. We coordinate matters with you immediately if communication is deemed necessary outside the regular reporting schedule.

Monitoring structural installations

We inspect the real estate properties in our care at regular intervals. This contributes to preserving the structural fabric of the building, the technical installations and to continuously fulfilling safety requirements.

Consulting and controlling

Since our daily works anchors us very deeply in the real estate business we are able to advise you intensively and develop sustainable strategies for you that we implement on your behalf in a dynamic and controlled manner.

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Datenschutzinformationen

Property-Management

Operativ erfolgreich

Ihre Immobilienobjekte im Fokus

Über unser SMART Property-Management setzen wir Ideen und Strategien im Tagesgeschäft operativ für Sie um. Das heißt, wir übernehmen auf Objektebene alle anfallenden Aufgaben von Mietvertragsverhandlungen über die Abwicklung des Zahlungsverkehrs und der Erstellung der Betriebskostenabrechnung bis zum detaillierten Reporting an Sie.

Ihr Vorteil: Wir haben Ihre Immobilienobjekte im Blick und können über konkrete Maßnahmen Werte erhalten und Kostenstrukturen möglichst effizient gestalten. Weil Asset-Management und Property-Management Hand in Hand gehen, können wir strategische Ausrichtung und operative Umsetzung bestmöglich aufeinander abstimmen und in Ihrem Interesse miteinander verzahnen.

Vermarktung von Immobilienobjekten

Um Ihre Immobilienobjekte optimal zu vermarkten, entwickeln wir entsprechende Strategien und setzen sie auf Basis unserer Vermarktungsexpertise vor Ort mit bewährten sowie den jeweils passenden Instrumenten um.

Mietvertragsverhandlungen und Abschluss von Mietverträgen

Uns ist es wichtig, die aktuellen rechtlichen wie wirtschaftlichen Rahmenbedingungen hinsichtlich der Vermietung von Immobilienobjekten genau zu kennen. Das ist für uns die Basis, für Sie Verträge erfolgreich zu verhandeln und abzuschließen.

Überwachung vertraglicher Vereinbarungen

Immobilienverträge sind das A und O eines dynamischen und erfolgreichen Immobilienmanagements. Wir kennen alle Vertragsinhalte genau und reagieren sofort, wenn Vereinbarungen nicht eingehalten oder verändert werden.

Inkasso

Um für Sie den gesamten Wertschöpfunfgsprozess eines Immobilienobjektes abzubilden, flankieren wir die Abwicklung des Zahlungsverkehrs durch ein straffes Forderungsmanagement. Forderungen setzen wir konsequent durch.

Abwicklung Zahlungsverkehr

Wir wickeln für Sie den gesamten anfallenden Zahlungsverkehr zentral ab. Dieser Service ist für Sie nicht nur Entlastung, sondern ein wichtiges Kontrollinstrument, um Einnahmen zu sichern und Kosten zu optimieren.

Erstellung Betriebskostenabrechnung

Das Abrechnen der Betriebskosten ist ein sensibles Thema. Wir verfügen hier über fundierte Kenntnisse in der Umsetzung der aktuellen Betriebskostenverordnung (BetrKV) und schaffen Sicherheit durch exaktes, sorgfältiges Arbeiten.

Reporting an den Auftraggeber

Damit Sie den Überblick wahren, informieren wir Sie kontinuierlich und proaktiv. Wo Kommunikation außerhalb der regelmäßigen Reportings notwendig ist, stimmen wir uns umgehend mit Ihnen ab.

Überwachung baulicher Anlagen

In regelmäßigen Abständen inspizieren wir die durch uns betreuten Immobilienobjekte. Dadurch tragen wir zum Erhalt der Bausubstanz, der technischen Anlagen sowie der kontinuierlichen Erfüllung der Sicherheitsanforderungen bei.

Beratung und Kontrolle

Weil wir durch unsere tägliche Arbeit sehr tief im Immobiliengeschäft verankert sind, können wir Sie aus der Praxis heraus intensiv beraten und für Sie nachhaltige Strategien entwickeln. Diese setzen wir gerne dynamisch und kontrolliert für Sie um.